Hello world!

Published June 7, 2011 by gettingherfit

So we are off with a new blog and I hope you’ll enjoy it.  I have blogged somewhat in the past but have not been too consistent and I hope to be now.  I want to be able to provide you with the latest information on health and nutrition as well as what is going on at Her Strength Boot Camp here in Colorado Springs.  I am going to be posting recipes of the week, which will include a yummy shakes and a snacks for you to try. I will also update you on how our health challenges are going and who is doing awesome along with my monthly woman of the month.  So ladies it’s time to step it up if you want to be highlighted in my new blog:)

If you are ready as I am enjoy and also please let me know what you think and comment on the articles I think it helps others as well as myself to see how we deal with certain situations and if you have any suggestions or hear something differently so I can stay tuned to what is also out there with so many crazy ideas and information being thrown around it’s sometimes hard to know what is true.

Thank you all for taking the time to read my blog and I hope you will continue and pass it along to your family and friends, near and far.

To Your Success in Health,

Victoria McCullough

Leave a Reply

